Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in the USA

NameCompanyContact informationLocation
Jane Anderson ConstructionLCA Ltd

E-mail: jane@constructionlca.co.uk

 

Phone: +44 7932 696077

United Kingdom

Lindita Bushi

ATHENA Sustainable Materials Institute

E-mail: lindita.bushi@athenasmi.org

 

Telephone: 1-416-269-8571

Canada

François Charron-Doucet

Groupe AGÉCO

Email: francois.charron@groupeageco.ca

 

Mobile: +1.613.715.4185

Canada
Andreas Ciroth GreenDelta GmbH

E-mail: ciroth@greendelta.com

 

Telephone: +49 30 48 496 031

Fax: +49 30 48 496 991

Germany

Angela Fisher

Aspire Sustainability

E-mail: angela@aspiresustainability.com

 

Telephone: +1 (970) 682-4224

USA

Bill Flanagan

Aspire Sustainability

 E-mail: bill@aspiresustainability.com

 

Telephone: +1 (970) 682-4224

USA

Thomas P. Gloria

Industrial Ecology Consultants

E-mail: t.gloria@industrial-ecology.com

 

Telephone: +1-617-553-4929

USA

Geoffrey Guest

Ecogamut Consulting Inc.

E-mail: geoff.guest@ecogamut.ca

 

Telephone: +1 7788726190

Canada
Brad McAllister WAP Sustainability Consulting

E-mail: brad@wapsustainability.com

 

Telephone: +1-423-598-3329 

USA

Rita Schenck

Institute for Environmental Research and Education

E-mail: rita@iere.org

 

Telephone: +1-206-463-7430

Mobile: +1-206-605-8715

USA

Julie Sinistore

WSP

E-mail: julie.sinistore@wsp.com

 

Telephone: +1 415-741-6813

USA

Sonia Melba Valdivia Mercado

World Resources Forum

E-mail: sonia.valdivia@wrforum.org

 

Telephone: +41 76562 9861

Switzerland