Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in the United Kingdom

Name & companyCompanyContact informationLocation
Jane Anderson ConstructionLCA Ltd

E-mail: jane@constructionlca.co.uk

 

Phone: +44 7932 696077

United Kingdom

Robbie Epsom

WSP

E-mail: Robbie.Epsom@wsp.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7337 1700

United Kingdom

Chris Foster

EuGeos Limited

E-mail: chrisf@eugeos.co.uk

Telephone:+44 (0)1625 434423

United Kingdom

Simon Gandy

Ricardo Energy & Environment

E-mail: Simon.Gandy@ricardo.com

 

Telephone: +44 (0) 1235 753 371

United Kingdom

Sascha Iqbal

IQ Consult LLC

E-mail: info(at)iq-consult.ch

Skype: sascha.iqbal

E-fax: +41 43 556 83 33

Portugal

Hüdai Kara

Metsims Sustainability Consulting

E-mail: hudai.kara@metsims.com

 

Telephone: +44 7557 351476

United Kingdom
Brad McAllister WAP Sustainability Consulting

E-mail: brad@wapsustainability.com

 

Telephone: +1-423-598-3329

USA

Andrew Norton

Renuables

E-mail: a.norton@renuables.co.uk

 

Phone: +44 (0)1244 940204

Mobile: +44 (0)7900 560402

United Kingdom

Julie Sinistore

WSP

E-mail: julie.sinistore@wsp.com

 

Telephone: +1 415-741-6813

USA