Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in Switzerland

Name & companyCompanyContact informationLocation

Maurizio Fieschi

Studio Fieschi

E-mail: fieschi@studiofieschi.it

 

Telephone: +39 011 6599677

Mobile: +39 340 5789339

Fax: +39 011 3719330

Italy
Etienne Lees-Perasso LCIE Bureau Veritas

E-mail: etienne.lees-perasso@fr.bureauveritas.com

 

Telephone: +33 476073643

France

Rolf Frischknecht

treeze Ltd.

E-mail: frischknecht@treeze.ch

 

Telephone: +41 44 940 61 91

Mobile: +41 79 736 64 32

Fax: +41 44 940 61 94

Switzerland

Sascha Iqbal

 

IQ Consult LLC

E-mail: info[at]iq-consult.ch

 

Skype: sascha.iqbal

E-fax: +41 43 556 83 33

Switzerland
Susanne Jorre TÜV Rheinland LGA Products GmbH

E-Mail: Susanne.Jorre@de.tuv.com

 

Telephone: +49 (0)221 806 4501

Fax: +49 (0) 221 806 1609

Germany

Niels Jungbluth

ESU-services Ltd

E-mail: jungbluth@esu-services.ch

 

Telephone: +41 44 940 61 32

Switzerland

Manfred Mühlberger

ETA Environmental Consulting

E-mail: muehlberger@eta.at

 

Telephone:  +43 (0)1 503 72 08

Austria

Dominik Müller

Quantis

E-mail: dominik.mueller@quantis-intl.com

 

Telephone: +46 172 4080864

 

Germany
Damien Prunel LCIE Bureau Veritas

E-mail: damien.prunel@fr.bureauveritas.com

 

Telephone: +33 476073642

France

Manfred Russ

thinkstep

E-mail: manfred.russ@thinkstep.com

Telephone: +49 711 341817- 406

Germany

Matthias Schulz

Schulz Sustainability Consulting 

E-mail: matthias@schulz-sustainability-consulting.de

 

Telephone: +49 152 2259 0440

Germany

Matthias Stucki

Zurich University of Applied Sciences, ZHAW

E-mail: matthias.stucki@zhaw.ch

 

Telephone: +41 58 934 57 19

Switzerland

Angela Schindler

Umweltberatung und Ingenieurdienstleistung

E-mail: umwelt@wegwarte-salem.de

 

Telephone: +49 (0)7553 919 9456

Germany

Sonia Melba Valdivia Mercado

World Resources Forum

E-mail: sonia.valdivia@wrforum.org

 

Telephone: +41 76562 9861

Switzerland