Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in Switzerland

Name & companyCompanyContact informationLocation

Robbie Epsom

WSP

E-mail: Robbie.Epsom@wspgroup.com

 

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7337 1700

United Kingdom

Maurizio Fieschi

Studio Fieschi

E-mail: fieschi@studiofieschi.it

Telephone: +39 011 6599677 Mobile: +39 340 5789339 Fax: +39 011 3719330

Italy

Rolf Frischknecht

treeze Ltd.

E-mail: frischknecht@treeze.ch

 

Telephone: +41 44 940 61 91

Mobile: +41 79 736 64 32

Fax: +41 44 940 61 94

Switzerland

Sascha Iqbal

 

IQ Consult LLC

E-mail: info[at]iq-consult.ch

Skype: sascha.iqbal

E-fax: +41 43 556 83 33

Switzerland

Niels Jungbluth

ESU-services Ltd

E-mail: jungbluth@esu-services.ch

 

Telephone: +41 44 940 61 32

Switzerland

Manfred Mühlberger

ETA Environmental Consulting

E-mail: muehlberger@eta.at

Telephone:  +43 (0)1 503 72 08

Austria

Dominik Müller

TÜV Rheinland LGA Products GmbH

E-mail: Dominik.Mueller@de.tuv.com

 

Telephone: +49 (0)172/2440835

Fax: +49 (0)221/806-3440

Germany
Damien Prunel Bureau Veritas CODDE

E-mail: damien.prunel@fr.bureauveritas.com

 

Telephone: +33 476073642

France

Manfred Russ

thinkstep

E-mail: manfred.russ@thinkstep.com

Telephone: +49 711 341817- 406

Germany

Matthias Schulz

Schulz Sustainability Consulting 

E-mail: matthias@schulz-sustainability-consulting.de

 

Telephone: +49 152 2259 0440

Germany

Matthias Stucki

Zurich University of Applied Sciences, ZHAW

E-mail: matthias.stucki@zhaw.ch

 

Telephone: +41 58 934 57 19

Switzerland

Angela Schindler

Umweltberatung und Ingenieurdienstleistung

E-mail: umwelt@wegwarte-salem.de

 

Telephone: +49 (0)7553 919 9456

Germany