Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in Sweden

NameCompanyContact informationLocation
Jane Anderson ConstructionLCA Ltd

E-mail: jane@constructionlca.co.uk

 

Phone: +44 7932 696077

United Kingdom

Göran Brohammer

Extracon AB

E-mail: extracon@telia.com

 

Telephone: +46 705 290550

Sweden

Martin Erlandsson

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute Ltd.

E-mail: martin.erlandsson@ivl.se

 

Telephone: +46 10 788 65 30

Sweden

Robbie Epsom

WSP

E-mail: Robbie.Epsom@wsp.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7337 1700

Sweden

Niels Jungbluth

ESU-services Ltd

E-mail: jungbluth@esu-services.ch

 

Telephone: +41 44 940 61 32

Switzerland

Lars-Gunnar Lindfors

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute Ltd.

E-mail: Lars-Gunnar.Lindfors@ivl.se

 

Telephone: +46 10 788 65 14 Fax: +46 8 598 563 90

Sweden

Carl-Otto Nevén

Nevén Miljökonsult

E-mail: carlotto.neven@bredband.net

 

Telephone: +46 31 3364954 Mobile: +46 707 346114

Sweden
Panu Pasanen Bionova

E-mail: panu.pasanen@bionova.fi

 

Telephone: +358 44 2871 722

Finland

Caroline Setterwall

ABB AB

E-mail: caroline.setterwall@se.abb.com

 

Telephone: +46 21 325065

Sweden

Julie Sinistore

WSP

E-mail: julie.sinistore@wsp.com

 

Telephone: +1 415-741-6813

USA

Håkan Stripple

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute

E-mail: hakan.stripple@ivl.se

 

Telephone: +46 10 788 67 92

Sweden

Marcus Wendin

Miljögiraff

E-mail: Marcus@miljogiraff.se

Mobile: +46-733-248185

Sweden

Mats Zackrisson

Swerea IVF AB

E-mail: mats.zackrisson@swerea.se

 

Telephone: +46 8-20 39 53 Mobile: +46 70-7806226

Sweden