Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in Spain

NameCompanyContact informationLocation

Rubén Carnerero Acosta

 

 

 

IK Ingeniería

E-mail: r.carnerero@ik-ingenieria.com

 

Telephone: +34 944 18 17 46

Fax: +34 944 18 17 47

Spain

Anxo Mourelle Alarez

 

 

Serumano, S.L. Environmental Engineering & Consultancy 

E-mail: anxo_mourelle@serumano.com

 

Telephone: +34 981 904 233 Fax: +34 881 918 417

Spain

Gorka Benito Alonso

IK Ingenieria S.L.

E-mail: g.benito@ik-ingenieria.com

 

Telephone: +34 944 18 17 46 Fax: +34 944 18 17 47

Spain

Francisco Jesús Campo Rámila

IK Ingeniería

E-mail: f.campo@ik-ingenieria.com

 

Telephone: +34 944 18 17 46

Fax: +34 944 18 17 47

Spain

Marcel Gómez

Marcel Gómez Consultoria Ambiental

E-mail: info@marcelgomez.com

 

Mobile: +34 630643593

Spain

Patxi Hernández Iñarra

TECNALIA Research & Innovation

E-mail: patxi.hernandez@tecnalia.com

Telephone: +34 647406314 / +34 653749027

Spain

Sascha Iqbal

IQ Consult LLC

E-mail: info(at)iq-consult.ch

Skype: sascha.iqbal

E-fax: +41 43 556 83 33

Portugal

Eva Martinez Herrero

CTME

E-mail: evamtz@ctme.ES

 

Telephone: +34 947 33 15 15

Spain

Jordi Oliver Solà

Inèdit Innovació SL

E-mail: jordi@ineditinnova.com

Telephone: +34 937 532 915

Spain

Lorena Pereda

CTME

E-mail: lpereda@ctme.ES

 

Telephone: +34 947 331 515

Spain