Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in Italy

NameCompanyContact informationLocation

Adriana Del Borghi

University of Genoa

E-mail: adry@unige.it

 

Telephone: +39 0103532918
Mobile: +39 3391020791

Italy

Leo Breedveld

2B Srl

E-mail: breedveld@to-be.it

 

Telephone: +39 041 594 7937

Italy
Andreas Ciroth GreenDelta GmbH

E-mail: ciroth@greendelta.com

 

Telephone: +49 30 48 496 031

Fax: +49 30 48 496 991

Germany

Valentina Fantin

-

E-mail vale.fan@libero.it

 

Telephone: +39 347 4583461

Italy

Maurizio Fieschi

Studio Fieschi

E-mail: fieschi@studiofieschi.it

 

Telephone: +39 011 6599677

Mobile: +39 340 5789339

Fax: +39 011 3719330

Italy

Michela Gallo

University of Genoa

E-mail: michela.gallo@unige.it

 

Telephone: +39 0103532906
Mobile: +39 3477622545

Italy

Vito D'Incognito

-

E-mail: vdincognito@take-care.it

 

Mobile: +39 335 600 4199

Italy
 Julie Orgelet DDemain

E-mail: 

jorgelet@ddemain.com

 

Telephone: +33 6 76 23 94 36

 France
Ugo Pretato -

E-mail: pretato@studiofieschi.it

 

Telephone: +39 334 112 5550

Italy

Emanuela Scimìa

thinkstep

E-mail: emanuela.scimia@thinkstep.com

 

Telephone: +39 0544 467132

Fax: +39 0544 501464

Italy