Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in Germany

NameCompanyContact informationLocation

Andreas Ciroth

GreenDelta GmbH

E-mail: ciroth@greendelta.com

 

Telephone: +49 30 48 496 031

Fax: +49 30 48 496 991

Germany

Robbie Epsom

WSP

E-mail: Robbie.Epsom@wsp.com

 

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7337 1700

United Kingdom

Birgit Grahl

INTEGRAHL

E-mail: integrahl@t-online.de 

 

Germany

Susanne Jorre

TÜV Rheinland LGA Products GmbH

E-Mail: Susanne.Jorre@de.tuv.com

 

Telephone: +49 (0)221 806 4501

Fax: +49 (0) 221 806 1609

Germany

Niels Jungbluth

ESU-services Ltd

E-mail: jungbluth@esu-services.ch

 

Telephone: +41 44 940 61 32

Switzerland

Manfred Mühlberger

ETA Environmental Consulting

E-mail: muehlberger@eta.at

 

Telephone:  +43 (0)1 503 72 08

Austria

Dominik Müller

Quantis

E-mail:

dominik.mueller@quantis-intl.com

 

Telephone: +49 172 4080864

Germany

Julie Orgelet

DDemain

E-mail: 

jorgelet@ddemain.com

 

Telephone: +33 6 76 23 94 36

France

Manfred Russ

thinkstep

E-mail: manfred.russ@thinkstep.com

 

Telephone: +49 711 341817- 413

Germany

Matthias Schulz

Schulz Sustainability Consulting 

E-mail: matthias@schulz-sustainability-consulting.de

 

Telephone: +49 152 2259 0440

Germany

Wolfram Trinius

Ingenieurbüro Trinius GmbH

E-mail: trinius@trinius.de

 

Telephone: +49 40 2841 788 00

Fax: +49 40 2841 788 29

Mobile: +49 172 425 5657

Germany

Angela Schindler

Umweltberatung und Ingenieurdienstleistung

E-mail: umwelt@wegwarte-salem.de

 

Telephone: +49 (0)7553 919 9456

Germany