Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in Germany

NameCompanyContact informationLocation

Jane Anderson

ConstructionLCA Ltd

E-mail: jane@constructionlca.co.uk

 

Phone: +44 7932 696077

United Kingdom

Robbie Epsom

WSP

E-mail: Robbie.Epsom@wsp.com

 

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7337 1700

United Kingdom

Niels Jungbluth

ESU-services Ltd

E-mail: jungbluth@esu-services.ch

 

Telephone: +41 44 940 61 32

Switzerland

Manfred Mühlberger

ETA Environmental Consulting

E-mail: muehlberger@eta.at

Telephone:  +43 (0)1 503 72 08

Austria

Dominik Müller

TÜV Rheinland LGA Products GmbH 

E-mail: Dominik.Mueller@de.tuv.com

 

Telephone: +49 (0)172/2440835

Fax: +49 (0)221/806-3440

Germany

Manfred Russ

thinkstep

E-mail: manfred.russ@thinkstep.com

Telephone: +49 711 341817- 413

Germany

Matthias Schulz

Schulz Sustainability Consulting 

E-mail: matthias@schulz-sustainability-consulting.de

 

Telephone: +49 152 2259 0440

Germany

Wolfram Trinius

Ingenieurbüro Trinius GmbH

E-mail: trinius@trinius.de

Telephone: +49 40 2841 788 00 Fax: +49 40 2841 788 29 Mobile: +49 172 425 5657

Germany

Angela Schindler

Umweltberatung und Ingenieurdienstleistung

E-mail: umwelt@wegwarte-salem.de

 

Telephone: +49 (0)7553 919 9456

Germany