Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in France

NameCompanyContact informationLocation

François Charron-Doucet

Groupe AGÉCO

Email: francois.charron@groupeageco.ca

 

Mobile: +1.613.715.4185

Canada

Jane Anderson

ConstructionLCA Ltd

E-mail: jane@constructionlca.co.uk

 

Phone: +44 7932 696077

United Kingdom

Andreas Ciroth

GreenDelta GmbH

E-mail: ciroth@greendelta.com

 

Telephone: +49 30 48 496 031

Fax: +49 30 48 496 991

Germany

Robbie Epsom

WSP

E-mail: Robbie.Epsom@wsp.com

 

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7337 1700

United Kingdom

Marcel Gómez

Marcel Gómez Consultoria Ambiental

E-mail: info@marcelgomez.com

 

Mobile: +34 630643593

Spain

Sascha Iqbal

IQ Consult LLC

E-mail: info@iq-consult.ch 

 

Skype: sascha.iqbal

E-fax: +41 43 556 83 33

Portugal

Niels Jungbluth

ESU-services Ltd

E-mail: jungbluth@esu-services.ch

 

Telephone: +41 44 940 61 32

Switzerland

Yannick Le Guern

ELYS Conseil

E-mail: yannick.leguern@cegetel.net

 

Mobile: +33 6 13 94 10 19

France
Etienne Lees-Perasso Bureau Veritas CODDE

E-mail: etienne.lees-perasso@fr.bureauveritas.com

 

Telephone: +33 476073643

France
Julie Orgelet DDemain

E-mail: 

jorgelet@ddemain.com

 

Telephone: +33 6 76 23 94 36

France
Ugo Pretato -

E-mail: pretato@studiofieschi.it

 

Telephone: +39 334 112 5550

Italy
Damien Prunel Bureau Veritas CODDE

E-mail: damien.prunel@fr.bureauveritas.com

 

Telephone: +33 476073642

France