Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in Australia

The listing on this page is synchronized with EPD Australasia, and their process to approve individual verifiers. Please contact info@epd-australasia.com for additional information.

NameCompanyContactLocation
Jane Anderson ConstructionLCA Ltd

E-mail: jane@constructionlca.co.uk

 

Phone: +44 7932 696077

United Kingdom
Jonas Bengtsson Edge Environment

E-mail: jonas@edgeenvironment.com.au

 

Phone: +61 404 758 586

Australia

Robbie Epsom

WSP

E-mail: Robbie.Epsom@wsp.com

 

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7337 1700

United Kingdom

Martin Erlandsson

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute Ltd.

E-mail: martin.erlandsson@ivl.se

 

Telephone: +46 8 598 563 30

Fax: +46 8 598 563 90

Sweden
Andrew D. Moore Life Cycle Logic

E-mail: andrew@lifecyclelogic.com.au

 

Phone: +61 424 32 00 57 

Australia
Kimberly Robertson CATALYST Ltd.

E-mail: kimberly.robertson@catalystnz.co.nz

 

Phone: +64 27 220 4417

New Zealand

Rob Rouwette

start2see Pty Ltd

E-mail: rob.rouwette@start2see.com.au

 

Phone: +61 403 834 470

Australia
Maartje Sevenster Sevenster Environmental Pty Ltd

E-mail: maartje@sevenster.org

 

Telephone: +61-4-6836 9053

Australia
Jeff Vickers thinkstep

E-mail: jeff.vickers@thinkstep.com

 

Phone: +61 2 80075770

New Zealand